Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WEYE/WMCH Staff
Home  
 

Our staff is an important part of the success of our business.

WMCH-AM 1260 WEYE-FM 104.3

building1brite.jpg

 
Randall Seaver - Station Manager

 

Randall Seaver - Station Manager
Randall welcomes your business and would love an opportunity to serve you and your company. 423-357-5601

email Randall at randall@Y1043.com

        ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Lawson - Sales Manager

Email Nancy at:   Nancy@Y1043.com

 

Patrick Jackson working the Weekends!

Email Patrick at patrick@wmch.org

building1brite.jpg

     ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Pictured Ron Gordon

Email Ron at ron@Y1043.com

       ---------------------------------------------------------------------

 
Shane Ferrell
building1brite.jpg

 

Email Shane at shane@Y1043.com

Shane Ferrell also promotes artists with his business. Please visit his site at http://lighthousepromo.com

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Micah Bissette working the Weekends!

Email Micah at micah@wmch.org

Man in a Parka; Actual Size=180 pixels wide

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Darrell Smith

Email at Darrell at: Darrell@Y1043.com

Mr. Darrell Smith, the Engineer of WMCH/WEYE.  He keeps things running great!

 

 
 
WMCH AM 1260 - WEYE - FM 104.3
439 Richmond Street, Church Hill, TN 37642